It's Too Bad You're Leaving by Elodie - Imported from Sweden by Listening Post Music

This great debut album ”It’s Too Bad You’re Leaving” is from the swedish five piece act élodie.

The press describes the music as ”lovely, minimalist Nordic pop, not too far removed from similarly female-fronted Swedish combos like Club 8 and Darcy, with nifty touches of torchy jazz and loungy exotica and the occasional splash of casual dancefloor friendliness, like Waltz for Debbie or Permer”

The first single from the album ”Maps & Squares” has been played on Swedish National Radio.

Price - $17.00


1. Jannowtizbrucke
2. 16:41
3. Yellow Trail

4. Esmeralda
5. See You
6. Five Minutes
7. Maps & Squares
8. Mosquito
9. Aka Bit Part 1
10. Aka Bit Part 2
11. Le Soleil Brille