Blue - Sitting On The Sofa - Imported from Sweden by Listening Post Music

Blue are:
Mikael Nordgren
Michael Olsson
Magnus Palmquist
Robert Pearson

Close your eyes. Think of classic R & B - hard driving horns. Bring back the 60's. Remember Motown. Echoes of Graham Parker, J Geils and Southside Johnny too!

Price - $17.00


1. Calling
2. Lazy
3. Hearts
4. Hold On My Heart
5. Be There
6. Atomic Tommy
7. Dancing All Night Long
8. Holiday
9. Vanishing Weekend
10. Beatboy
11. Hey Sissy
12. In The Family