Blissful by the Blissful Orchestra -Imported from Sweden by Listening Post Music

`The Blissful Orchestra' - hard to get a hold of this band but the music is truly memorable. Sweet but not sugary; melodic but not too poppy.

Great combination of vocals, hooks and understated backing make this a CD a treasure worth having.

Price - $17.00


1. To The Bachelors
2. Factory Girl
3. Summing Up My Day
4. Dream Team
5. Highest Mountain
6. Sails
7. Angry Bird
8. Freedom Fighters
9. Saab V4
10. Life Go Easy On Me
11. Decline Of The Deadly
12. Being OK
13. Spark of Civility