Dan Spollen

Walking In A Figure 8

Dan Spollen explores various themes in a series of guitar instrumentals that weave stories through music that touches your inner being.
If you like this, listen to Dan's more experimetnal New Age CD, Moment To Moment.

Price - $10.00

Track Listing

1. Once More - click for sample
2. Peace Be Still - click for sample
3. Language In Blue - click for sample
4. What Comes Before Follows After
5. Frame Of Mind
6. The Truth Of Being
7. Without A Prayer
8. A Note Towards Home
9. Sunlight Dance - click for sample
10. Missing Seasons