Last Autumn's Dream - II

Imported from Italy

Last Autumn's Dream has now, after the successful self titled debut of last year, recorded a follow-up: Last Autumn's Dream II. This time the band has a new line-up. Founding members Mikael Erlandsson and Andy Malecek are joined by Marcel Jacob (Talisman) on bass, Jamie Borger (Talisman) on drums and Thomas Lassar (Crystal Blue) on keyboards.

Mikael Erlandsson is one of the best singer/songwriters in Sweden today with a successful career as a solo artist, especially in Europe and Japan. Andy Malecek, from the successful German hard rock band Fair Warning, is a very talented guitarist, has a brilliant tone and sense of putting guitar harmonies together. Marcel Jacob and Jamie Borger are one of the best bass/drums units you can find around. The recordings with the fabulous band Talisman speak for themselves. Thomas Lassar is a talented keyboard player and songwriter from the Swedish band Crystal Blue. Thomas also took part as a songwriter, on the debut album. This album was, like the debut, recorded at three studio locations, XTC Productions/Studio in Stockholm, Sunday Music in Gothenburg and Rick Brightman Music Production in Berlin. Main/executive producer was Ulf Wahlberg.

Marquee Records will release the album in Japan/Far East,in Europe the release is handled by Frontiers Records and in the US the CD is beeing distributed by Listening-Post Music. A live tour in Japan is also planned for the beginning of 2005 with further appearances in Europe to be discussed at a later stage.

Last Autumn's Dream - Imported from Italy

Price- $17.00


1. Brand New Life
2. Lost In You
3. Heat Of emotion
4. So Much Love In The World
5. Helpless
6. This Gotta be Love
7. Up In Paradise
8. Over and Out
9. (Always Be) You and I
10. Running
11. Round and round
12. Keep Falling
13. A Place To Hide In Town

To hear songs, click here -