Jazz Unit - First Album - featuring Randy Brecker and Jesper Thilo

Imported from Sweden

On this first album, simply titled "Jazz Unit", the group appears in its first setting. A slightly different sound is presented here since the lead instrument is piano instead of the latter guitar. Featuring the compositions of band member Steven Snyder and other great composers like Davis and Sherman this album is truly a strong debut! Guest players are Randy Brecker and Jesper Thilo.

The Jazz unit has toured with such artists as Mike Steinel, Viktoria Tolstoy, Anders Bergcrantz, Jan Lundgren, Jesper Thilo, Ann Farholt, Tin Hagans, Thomas Clausen, Randy Brecker, Jerry Bergonzi, Gustavo Bergalli, Esbjorn Swenson, Mathias Algotsson and Ernst Felsch.

Featuring over an hour of music this CD is imported from Sweden by Listening-Post Music.

Price- $17.00


1. Ett Ogonblick
2. Quiet Girl
3. Mush
4. Lover Man
5. You and The Night and The Music
6. Epistophry
7. In The Wee Small Hours of the Morning
8. Too Marvelous for Words


To hear songs, click here - http://cdbaby.com/cd/jazzunit1