Me too

Jangly powerpop, big choruses, school discos, pimples, Cresta, sharp suits, souped up Capris and three-minute heroes. They marry brazenly beautiful chord progressions with swooping three-part-harmonies and devilishly skewed lyrics.

Price- $16.00


Track Listing

1. Tongue Tied
2. Daytime TV
3. He Gives Me an Inch
4. The One That Got Away
5. This Is My Life
6. Hopelessly Devoted
7. First and Last
8. It's Different for Girls
9. Half As Strong
10. Wake Up
11. School Disco
12. the Last Word
13. Nigel
14. High and Low