Clark - Two of a Kind

Imported from Sweden by Listening-Post Music

CLARK is a great blend of modern pop/rock, composed and performed by Alex and Anders and their band. Their debut album "Two of a kind" is produced by Anders "Theo" Theander at RoastingHouse, Sweden.

The band got together about three years ago but the members have all been friends for years and played in several local bands in the past. After recording a demo at RoastingHouse Studios the word spread quickly around the office about these amazing talents and after a few weeks the plans of their debut album began. We are proud to introduce You to this great rock/pop band from Sweden. Japan was blessed with a release in June, 2004 (licensed by King Records Japan) and the video "I don't need you" was aired on several TV-shows (MTV, NIPPON etc) and was also presented in a TV-campaign.

The video is included as a bonus track on this CD.

Take a listen.

Imported from Sweden by

Price - $17.00

Track Listing

1. I Don't Need You
2. Two of a Kind
3. What If
4. One of the Greatest Love Stories
5. Make It Home
6. You Make Me Love This World
7. Nobody Else (but You)
8. Be With Me
9. Easy Way Out
10. Invisible
11. As We Speak